Join AITP   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
New Orleans Chapter Board of Directors
Share |
New Orleans Chapter Board of Directors
President:  Irene Dowling
Vice-President:  Jack W. White Jr.
Treasurer:  Irene Dowling
Committee Chair:  Robert Romalewski
Committee Chair:  Ralph Melian
Click on the name to send an emaI message.

Stay connected with AITP!

Copyright © 2011-2014 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email:

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal