Join AITP   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
New Orleans Chapter Board of Directors
 
New Orleans Chapter Board of Directors
 

Leaders are:

President - Tex Bruce, tbruce@tulane.edu

Vice President - Terry Verigan,terryverigan@att.net

Treasurer - Irene Dowling,idowling@posno.com

Secretary - Reid Raymond,reid@posno.com

Membership - Ralph Melian,rmelian@antaresnet.com

Arrangements - Terri Melian,tmelian@cox.net

Student Liaison - Wes Withrow,wesw@tracesecurity.com

Chapter Liaison - Rob Romalewski, R.Romalewski@ieee.org

Stay connected with AITP!



Copyright © 2011-2016 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email: aitp_hq@aitp.org

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal