Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AITP
Community Search
Past Presidents

Throughout the years, AITP has been led by individuals dedicated to the success of the Association:

Year Name
1952-1953 Robert L. Jenal
1953-1954 Gordon C. Couch
1954-1955 Richard L. Irwin, CAE
1955-1956 Robert O. Cross
1956-1957 Donald L. Gerighty
1957-1958 Willis L. Daniel
1958-1959 Lester E. Hill
1959-1960 D.B. Paquin
1960-1961 L.W. Montgomery
1961-1962 Alfonso G. Pia
1962-1963 Elmer F. Judge, CDP
1963-1964 Robert S. Gilmore, CDP
1964-1965 John K. Swearingen, CDP
1965-1966 Daniel A. Will
1966-1967 Billy R. Field
1967-1968 Theodore Rich
1968-1969 Charles L. Davis
1969-1970 D.H. Warnke
1970-1971 James D. Parker Jr.
1971-1972 Edward O. Lineback
1972-1973 Herbert B. Safford, CCP
1973-1974 James B. Sutton
1974-1975 Edward J. Palmer, CDP, CSP
1975-1976 J. Ralph Leatherman, CDP
1977 Robert J. Marrigan, CDP
1978 Delbert W. Atwood, Jr. CDP, CSP
1979 George R. Eggert
1980 Robert Finke
1981 P. Roger Fenwick
1982 Dr. Donald E. Price, CDP
1983 J. Crawford Turner, Jr.,CDP
1984 Carroll L. Lewis, CDP
1985 Eddie M. Ashmore
1986 David R. Smith, CSP
1987 Robert A. Hoadley, CDP
1988 Christian G. Meyer, CDP
1989 Dr. Georgia B. Miller, CSP
1990 Terrance H. Felker
1991Louis J. Berzai, CSP
1992Ralph E. Jones
1993Howard L. Smith
1994Dorothy J. Smith, CDP, CCP
1995William R. Reaugh, CDP
1996William R. Lackey
1997Gary D. Keller, CDP, CCP
1998Ernest E. Nolan, CDP
1999Larry Schmitz, CDP, CMC
2000Donny Wall
2001Nita Adams, CISSP
2002Kevin J. Jetton, CDP
2003George Koscho, CDP
2004Sam Luke, CSP
2005Dr. Brian Reithel, CDP
2006Mark Gilfand, CDP
2007Teresa Hickerson
2008Mark Kleine
2009Deborah Lovell
2010Beth Pirrie
2011Jim Henry
2012Norbert J. Kubilus, CCP MBCS
2013William W. Fly, CDP, CCP

Member Log In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined AITP yet?

Latest News
Upcoming Events

4/21/2014 » 4/22/2014
Region 5 Spring 2014 Meeting

AITP Executive Committee Meeting

AITP Professional Chapter Incentive (PCI) Documentation Due

AITP Region Funding Documentation Due

AITP Board of Directors Meeting

Online Surveys

Copyright © 2011-2014 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 15000 Commerce Parkway, Suite C, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: 800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email: