Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AITP
Community Search
Region Leaders

Region 1Region 2Region 3Region 4Region 5Region 7Region 11Region 13 Region 18

Region Title Name Email
0 - Region Presidents Council President Chuck Brown, CCP
Email Region Leader
1 - Southwestern Region President Chuck Brown, CCP Email Region Leader
2 - Northwestern Region President Sam Luke Email Region Leader
3 - South Central Region President Teresa Hickerson
Email Region Leader
4 - Central Region Representative Mary Reager Email Region Leader
5 - Pacesetter Region President Larry Schmitz
Email Region Leader
7 - Southern Hospitality Region President Robin Ward
Email Region Leader
11 - Middle Atlantic Region President Thomas E. Emmerth Email Region Leader
13 - Empire Region President James C. Siano Email Region Leader
18 - Leadership Region President Harvey Schoenman
Email Region Leader
Member Log In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined AITP yet?

Latest News
Upcoming Events

AITP Distinguished Information Sciences Award (DISA) Documentation Due

Referral Campaign 2014

Copyright © 2011-2014 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste 200. Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email: