Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AITP
Community Search
AITP Service Areas

The following are email addresses specific to AITP Service Areas so you may communicate your requests or needs directly to the appropriate leaders for timely resolution:

Operations/HQ Support:

Administration- HQ Staff - aitp_HQ@aitp.org

Association Leadership:

Association President - president@aitp.org
Association Vice President - vicepresident@aitp.org

Association Secretary - secretary@aitp.org
Association Treasurer - treasurer@aitp.org
Association Past President - pastpresident@aitp.org


Association Committees:

Career Center– careercenter@aitp.org

Chapter/Region Support – chaptersupport@aitp.org

Communications Committee - communications@aitp.org
District Recruiting Committee (Central) - DRCCentral@aitp.org
District Recruiting Committee (East) - DRCEast@aitp.org
District Recruiting Committee (South) - DRCSouth@aitp.org
District Recruiting Committee (West) - DRCWest@aitp.org
GITCA Benefits - gitca@aitp.org
Information Executive Newsletter - IEeditor@aitp.org
Legislative & Regulatory Affairs Committee - legislative@aitp.org
Marketing & Public Relations Committee - marketing@aitp.org
Membership Service Area - memberservices@aitp.org
Membership Questions/HQ Staff - aitp_hq@aitp.org
National Collegiate Conference - aitpncc@aitp.org
Partners & Affiliates Committee - partners@aitp.org
Products & Services Committee - programs@aitp.org
Profession Advisory Council Task Force - professionalism@aitp.org
Professional Awards Committee - awards@aitp.org

Recruitment Committee - arc@aitp.org

Region Presidents Council - rpc@aitp.org

Sponsored Events Committee - events@aitp.org
SANS Institute - SANS@aitp.org
Strategic Planning Committee - vision@aitp.org
Student Awards - studentawards@aitp.org
Student Leadership Council - slc@aitp.org
Volunteer Service (Contact to volunteer) = volunteers@aitp.org

Web & eMail Support (Online Services Team):

Web Team -sitesupport@aitp.org
Web Training Team - webtraining@aitp.org

Member Log In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined AITP yet?

Latest News
Upcoming Events

10/21/2014
AITP Executive Committee Meeting

10/29/2014
AITP Board of Directors Meeting

11/11/2014
AITP Executive Committee Meeting

11/12/2014
AITP Region Presidents Council Meeting

Online Surveys

Referral Campaign 2014


Copyright © 2011-2014 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste 200. Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email: aitp_hq@aitp.org