Join AITP   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Greater Wheeling Chapter
Group HomeGroup Home Blog Home Group Blogs
Search all posts for:   


View all (2) posts »

Congratulations to our 2012 Officers and Directors

Posted By Joseph A. Krehlik Jr., Thursday, December 8, 2011

At the November 9th Chapter Dinner Meeting, we held the election to choose our officers and directors that will lead us throughout the 2012 year.

Congratulations to our new Greater Wheeling Chapter leaders.

Our President, Jim Clark from West Liberty University

Our Vice President, Bruce Koegler from Oglebay Resorts

Our Secretary, Bill Fairbanks from Ohio Valley Coal Company, and

Our Treasurer, Joe Bland from Valley Hospice

Also our 2 Directors that will serve 3 year terms from 2012 through 2014, Rich Harrold and Karen Kovacs, both from the Diocese of Wheeling Charleston.

Tags:  2012 Officers  Bill Fairbanks  Bruce Koegler  Jim Clark  Joe Bland  John Parkinson  Karen Kovacs  Rich Harrold 

Permalink | Comments (0)

Stay connected with AITP!

Copyright © 2011-2016 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email:

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal