Join AITP   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
RPC Meeting
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

10/5/2016
When: Wednesday, October 5, 2016
4:00 PM
Where: United States
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

AITP Region Presidents Council Call

Call in number: 1-641-715-3272

Access code: 957046#


4:00 PM ET

3:00 PM CT

1:00 PM PT

Stay connected with AITP!



Copyright © 2011-2016 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email: aitp_hq@aitp.org

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal