Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AITP
Community Search
October ABOD Meeting - Conference Call
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

October ABOD Meeting - Conference Call

10/23/2013

When: 4th Wednesday
2:00 PM CDT
Contact:
Web Portal Team

Online RSVP
Details

October 23rd ABoD Meeting

4th Wednesday of the Month

2:00 p.m. CT (12:00 p.m. PT/1:00 p.m. MT/3:00 p.m. ET)

Duration: 90 minutes

1.. Please join ABoD meeting

2. Use your microphone and speakers (VoIP) - a headset is recommended. Or, call in using your telephone.

Dial +1 (636) 277-0130

Access Code: 378-477-797

Audio PIN: Shown after joining the meeting

Meeting ID: 378-477-797

 
 

« Go to Upcoming Event List
Member Log In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined AITP yet?

Latest News
Upcoming Events

8/13/2014
AITP Region Presidents Council Meeting

8/19/2014
AITP Executive Committee Meeting

8/27/2014
AITP Board of Directors Meeting

9/10/2014
AITP Region Presidents Council Meeting

9/16/2014
AITP Executive Committee Meeting

Online Surveys

Copyright © 2011-2014 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 15000 Commerce Parkway, Suite C, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: 800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email: aitp_hq@aitp.org