Join AITP   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
AITP Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

This calendar lists all upcoming events at the AITP National Level (Association events). Some events may allow for online registration and attendance purchase where applicable. Click the event name to view more details.

NOTE: If you are looking for local events in your geographical area, please go to the local chapter or region groups on this site to learn about their events.

Upcoming Events

Monday, June 29, 2015

 
AITP Region Outstanding Chapter Award (ROCA) Submissions Due
6/29/2015
 

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

 
Institution Recognition Award (2 & 4 Year Institutions) Entries Due
6/30/2015
 
Student Chapter Outstanding Performance Award (SCOPA) Entries Due
6/30/2015
 

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

 
AITP Region Presidents Council Meeting
7/8/2015
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

 
AITP Association Outstanding Chapter Award (AOCA) Selection
7/15/2015
 
39th Annual Northeastern Wisconsin AITP Golf Outing
7/15/2015
 

Friday, July 17, 2015

 
LI/NYC 2015 DUCKS GAME
7/17/2015
Location: NY, New York    Time: from 5PM - 11PM
LI/NYC 2015 DUCKS GAME

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

 
AITP Executive Committee Meeting
7/21/2015
 

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

 
AITP Board of Directors Meeting
7/29/2015
Time: 3:00-4:30 pm ET
 
AITP LI/NYC Old Westbury Gardens
7/29/2015
Location: Westbury, New York    Time: From 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

 
AITP Region Presidents Council Meeting
8/12/2015
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

 
AITP Executive Committee Meeting
8/18/2015
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

 
AITP Board of Directors Meeting
8/26/2015
Time: 3:00-4:30 pm ET
 

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

 
AITP Region Presidents Council Meeting
9/9/2015
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

 
Institution Recognition Awards (2 & 4 Year Institutions) Announcement
9/15/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Stay connected with AITP!



Copyright © 2011-2014 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email: aitp_hq@aitp.org

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal