Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AITP
AITP Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

This calendar lists all upcoming events at the AITP National Level (Association events). Some events may allow for online registration and attendance purchase where applicable. Click the event name to view more details.

NOTE: If you are looking for local events in your geographical area, please go to the local chapter or region groups on this site to learn about their events.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 26, 2015

 
AITP National Collegiate Conference (NCC)
3/26/2015 » 3/29/2015
 

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

 
AITP Individual Performance Award (IPA) Documentation Due
3/31/2015
 

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

 
AITP Region Presidents Council Meeting
4/8/2015
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

 
AITP Executive Committee Meeting
4/21/2015
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

 
AITP Board of Directors Meeting
4/29/2015
Time: 3:00-4:30 pm ET
 

Thursday, April 30, 2015

 
AITP Chapter Outstanding Performance Award (COPA) Documentation Due
4/30/2015
 
Professional Chapter Incentive (PCI) Documentation Due
4/30/2015
 
Region Funding Documentation Due
4/30/2015
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

 
AITP Region Presidents Council Meeting
5/13/2015
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

 
AITP Executive Committee Meeting
5/19/2015
 

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

 
AITP Board of Directors Meeting
5/27/2015
Time: 3:00-4:30 pm ET
 

Sunday, May 31, 2015

 
Student Individual Performance Award (SIPA) Entries Due
5/31/2015
 
Student Chapter Outstanding Performance Award (SCOPA) Entries Due
5/31/2015
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

 
AITP Region Presidents Council Meeting
6/10/2015
 

Monday, June 15, 2015

 
AITP Region Outstanding Chapter Award (ROCA) Submissions Due
6/15/2015
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

Stay connected with AITP!

Copyright © 2011-2014 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email: aitp_hq@aitp.org

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal