Join AITP   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Akron Canton: OH - Akron Canton
Group Pages

Welcome to the Akron Canton Chapter of the Association of Information Technology Professionals


The Akron Canton Chapter is the local community of members of the Association of Information Technology Professionals. The Akron Canton Chapter holds monthly meetings on the 4th Tuesday of the month.

Please visit our local chapter site.


Group Feed
No wall posts to display...

Recently Updated Profiles
Nick J. Regopoulos, Kelly M. Donham-Harris, Barbara Shaver, Craig Purnell, Mary Jane Scruggs

Related Group News

2013 Award Year COPA Recipients Announced
Posted in Chapter News, Monday, June 30, 2014

The Association Professional Awards Committee is pleased to announce the 21 recipients of the Chapter Outstanding Performance Award (COPA) for the 2013 award year:  San ... more »

 View All News »

Carlton B. Ramsey
020-Vice President
James F. Glasgow
100-Chapter Liaison
James F. Glasgow
Nick J. Regopoulos
Laura J. Abood
105-Past President
Jacqueline M. Roth
Robert L. Logan
Robert L. Logan
Barbara Shaver
120-Membership Chair
David A. Lisle
127-Bylaws/Nominations Chair
Barbara Shaver
130-Programs Chair
Robert L. Logan
133-Speaker/Workshop Chair
Robert L. Logan
135-Audit/Finance Committee
Jacqueline M. Roth
140-Awards Chair
Mary Jane Scruggs
155-Education Chair
Robert L. Logan
170-Publicity Chair
Carlton B. Ramsey
200-Faculty Advisor
R. B. Zimmer
815-Region Director
James F. Glasgow


Stay connected with AITP!

Copyright © 2011-2014 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email:

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal