Join AITP   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Chapter: MS - Jackson

Welcome to the Jackson Chapter of the Association of Information Technology Professionals

The Jackson Chapter is the local community of members of the Association of Information Technology Professionals. The Chapter holds monthly meetings on the third Tuesday of the month at 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. at at the Capitol Club, downtown Jackson.

Please visit our local chapter site.


Jamey Young
020-Vice President
Tommy Jameson
Jamey Young
Tony Scott
105-Past President
Sharon E. Miller (Miller)
Sharon E. Miller (Miller)
Craig P. Orgeron PhD.
120-Membership Chair
William V. Wiltshire

Recently Updated Profiles
Robbe Mahaffey, Kenneth McCardle, Jeff James, Robin Butler, Matthew S. Harrison

Group Feed
No wall posts to display...

Related Group News

2013 Award Year COPA Recipients Announced
Posted in Chapter News, Monday, June 30, 2014

The Association Professional Awards Committee is pleased to announce the 21 recipients of the Chapter Outstanding Performance Award (COPA) for the 2013 award year:  San ... more »

 View All News »


Stay connected with AITP!

Copyright © 2011-2014 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email:

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal