Join AITP   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Chapter: MO - St. Louis
Group Pages

Welcome to the St. Louis Chapter!



Please join us on April 23, 2015 for two events:

Breakfast (See bottom of page) or Dinner



Our dinner meetings are held in the beautiful Crowne Plaza St. Louis - Clayton hotel, part of the InterContinental Hotels Group. It offers covered parking at no charge to our meeting attendees, a convenient central location, superb dining, and excellent meeting space.


Panel Discussion: Innovative Collaboration within the St. Louis Business Community and Education Community

This presentation will shine light on a much recognized challenge here in St. Louis with the need for qualified professionals to fill high-demand technology jobs and the need for education that fits the needs of people who are eager to learn those skills to fill those positions.  Innovators here in St. Louis are solving problems and creating opportunities for businesses and residents alike.  The need for nontraditional education exists in today's workforce for several reasons and by addressing this need we are solving many other problems that impact society and impede progress.

Panel Speakers:

Ola Ayeni, Founder of Claim Academy—Intensive 12-week training programs in high-demand programming languages, currently JavaScript and .Net

Laxman Sankar, Founder of AppNotch—Anyone can build a mobile app and learn mobile programming skills, no experience necessary.

Jaime Schlemmer, Sr. Account Manager Advanced Resources—Bringing talent to the level that employers demand faster!  Innovative – Forward Thinking

Thursday, April 23, 2015
  5:00 - 5:45 PM - Board Meeting
  5:30 - 6:30 PM - Networking
  6:30 - 7:15 PM - Dinner
  7:15 - 8:15 PM - Presentation

Crowne Plaza St. Louis - Clayton
7750 Carondelet Ave.
Clayton, MO 63105

Clayton Salad with House Dressing
Sliced Beef Bordelaise
Herbed Roasted Potatoes
Italian-style Broccoli and Cauliflower
Chef's Selection of Dessert
Assorted Warm Dinner Rolls with Butter
Coffee, Tea, or Iced Tea

Presentation and Dinner
  $25 - Pre-Graduate Student
  $30 - Member/Guest with Member
  $35 - Non-Member

Presentation Only
  $10 - Pre-Graduate Student
  $15 - Member/Guest/Non-Member

To Make a Reservation: Please either call 1-866-208-2226 or e-mail meetings@aitpstl.organd provide:

  • Name
  • Company or Affiliation
  • Daytime Phone
  • Whether you are a pre-graduate student, member, guest of a member, or non-member
  • Whether you are coming to the presentation only or for the presentation and dinner
  • Please specify if you require a substitute vegetarian meal

Reservations Required On or Before: Monday, April 20, 2015

Cancellations Will Be Taken Until 5:00 p.m. on: Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Breakfast Presentation:  Laserfiche Workshop

To register and for more information, go to:'s-Guide-Digital-Content-Management


Group Feed
Donna L. Enke uploaded a new photo to the Chapter: MO - St. Louis group's photo gallery.

Posted Monday, April 13, 2015

Recently Updated Profiles
Larry E. Friedlander, B.S, MPM, Eugene J. Dultz Jr., Mary Scott, Donna L. Enke, Larry Jeralds, AHenry H. Jackson, Susan Morton, Adam Arras, YM TestMember, Tim Jacks

Related Group News

2013 Award Year COPA Recipients Announced
Posted in Chapter News, Monday, June 30, 2014

The Association Professional Awards Committee is pleased to announce the 21 recipients of the Chapter Outstanding Performance Award (COPA) for the 2013 award year:  San ... more »

 View All News »

John J. Zeman
020-Vice President
Larry E. Friedlander, B.S, MPM
Lyndal Colburn
David J. Eschmann
Donna L. Enke
115-Student Chapter Liaison
Joseph B. Bohnenkemper
119-Committee Chair
Eugene J. Dultz Jr.
120-Membership Chair
Tara Kinney
140-Awards Chair
Ronald G. Taylor
815-Region Director
Christine Leja


Stay connected with AITP!

Copyright © 2011-2014 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email:

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal