Join AITP   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Lawson State Officers & Directors
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features
Lawson State Community College AITP
Student Chapter Officers & Directors
President           Reginald Crawford
Vice-President    Larry Jones
Secretary           Kimberyly  Blakney
Treasurer            Jameria  Dawson
Parliamentarian   LaTonya Jones
Chaplain             Tammy Kirk
Faculty Advisor    Dr. Margaret G. Robinson 

Stay connected with AITP!

Copyright © 2011-2016 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email:

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal