Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AITP
Community Search
Kent State-Columbiana Officers & Directors
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features
Share |

Chapter Officers:

President: William Emrick

Vice President: Edward Grogg

Treasurer: Patrick Benjamin

Secretary: Zachary Watkins

Faculty Advisor: Robert Logan

Please click on the name to send an email message of any of the officers.

Member Log In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined AITP yet?

Latest News
Upcoming Events

AITP Distinguished Information Sciences Award (DISA) Documentation Due

Referral Campaign 2014

Copyright © 2011-2014 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste 200. Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email: