Join AITP   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
AITP-Charleston Nominees for Officers for 2014
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features
Share |

Welcome to the Charleston Chapter of the

Association of Information Technology Professionals

No matter how sophisticated the technology, it still takes people!™

Join AITP Charleston!

Fellow AITP-Charleston Members:

It is with great pleasure that we are able to announce a wonderful Slate of Officers for 2015:

President – Thomas Malaniak
Vice President - Vacant
Secretary - Robin Ward
Treasurer - Bill Rhodes
Director - Joel Baumgardner
Director - Palmer Gaillard
Past President – Justin Nightengale

Please take a few moments to view the Slate of Officers for 2015.  We will be voting at the Annual Business Meeting of AITP Charleston, on the evening of November 20, 2015. The meeting location will be announced shortly.

As with every meeting, this meeting is open to the entire Chapter Membership.  Each chapter member in good standing shall be entitled to one vote.  A member is entitled to vote in person or by written proxy.

Should you be unable to attend the Annual Business Meeting, please email your vote on the 2014 Slate of Officers to the following email address Robin Ward our Nominating Committee Chair at "Contact Us" on the top of this page.

Subject: VOTE Charleston 184

Vote YES to accept or NO if you do not accept. Include your Name & Membership Number for validation purposes.  All Proxy Votes received by November 13th will be counted and announced at the meeting.


Thomas Malaniak
AITP-Charleston Chapter


Stay connected with AITP!

Copyright © 2011-2014 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email:

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal