Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AITP
Community Search
LV Chapter Board
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features

AITP-LV Officers:

President: Donald Ikhtiari, president@aitplv.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Past President: Karen Slack,
pastpresident@aitplv.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Vice President: Joe Alvarado,
vicepresident@aitplv.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Secretary: Vacant,
secretary@aitplv.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Treasurer: Allison Morris
treasurer@aitplv.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Sponsorship/Memberships: Sonia Petkewich, sponsorships@aitplv.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Programs: Joe Alvarado,
programs@aitplv.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Webmaster/Photographer: Robyne Hunsberger,
webmaster@aitplv.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  
Operations: Rick Moore, operations@aitplv.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Member Log In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined AITP yet?

Latest News
Upcoming Events

9/17/2014 » 9/18/2014
Region 5 Fall 2014 Meeting

9/24/2014
AITP Board of Directors Meeting

10/8/2014
AITP Region Presidents Council Meeting

10/21/2014
AITP Executive Committee Meeting

Online Surveys

Referral Campaign 2014


Copyright © 2011-2014 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste 200. Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email: aitp_hq@aitp.org