Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AITP
Community Search
Texas State Chapter Officers
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features


President: Clint Rasmussen -

Executive Vice President: Ben McClelland -

Treasurer: Meg Hinojosa -

Secretary: Robert Forger -

Vice President of Information Technology: Spencer Miller -

Vice President of Chapter Relations: Hays Prevost -

Assistant Vice President of Chapter Relations: Antonio Duran -

Vice President of Operations: Jack Chen -


Dr. James Cook -

Dr. Sam Lee      -

Kevin Jetton      -

Member Log In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined AITP yet?

Latest News
Upcoming Events

AITP Distinguished Information Sciences Award (DISA) Documentation Due

Referral Campaign 2014

Copyright © 2011-2014 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste 200. Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email: