Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AITP
Community Search
Long Island Chapter - Board of Directors
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features
Share |

Welcome to the Long Island Chapter of the Association of Information Technology Professionals

The Long Island Chapter is the local community of members of the Association of Information Technology Professionals. The Long Island Chapter holds monthly meetings on the third Tuesday of the month.

AITP-LI Board Listing - 2012       Chapter 75 

 Position                       Name / Email                   Phone             Company
President                     Barbara Viola            631.630.4640      Viotech Solutions, Inc          
Past President             Mario Panzarella       631.585.7544      
Vice President              OPEN
Secretary                     Lorraine Rizzuto        516-282-7528      Girl Scouts of Suffolk County
Treasurer/Activities       Don Boyle                  631.321.8517     

Co-Treasurer               Walter Ebe                516.697.3314       Global Learning
Chapter Liaison            W. Paul Ziems          631.476.3803     

Activities Co-Chair         Edward Friel              516.334.0954
Awards Chair                 John A. Sena             516-767-8740     JAS Consulting, Inc.
Membership Co-Chair    Kenneth M. Mole       516.785.6503     Meadowbrook Financial
Membership Co-Chair    Doug Munch             631 7545595
Programs Co-Chair       Mark Nardone           516-319-0335       Catamaran 
Programs Co-Chair        Mary Ann Benzola    631-761-1465       Custom Computer Specialists 
Registration Co-Chair    Carol A. Holmes         516.818.2277
Registration Co-Chair    Jerry Schwartz            516-997-8009
Newsletter Chairperson  Charlene Smallwood Brown   410.758.6930
Webmaster Co-Chair     Dwight Peltzer            516.922.3460
Webmaster Co-Chair     Doug Munch               631 7545595
Public Relations Chair    Jim Garvey                 631-864-0271      mindSHIFT Technologies
Audit/Finance/Bylaws Chair Joseph DeCarlo    516.458.1000      Solari Corp
Education Chairperson   Robert Kratkze          631-697-8621      GlobeNet

Please visit our local chapter site.

Member Log In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined AITP yet?

Latest News
Upcoming Events

AITP Region Presidents Council Meeting

AITP LI Chapter HealthCare IT SIG Meeting

AITP Executive Committee Meeting

AITP Board of Directors Meeting

Online Surveys

Referral Campaign 2014

Copyright © 2011-2014 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste 200. Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email: