Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AITP
Community Search
Chapter Officers
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Request Membership
Share |

2012 Greater Wheeling Chapter Officers

President               James Clark

  Vice President       Bruce Koegler 

Secretary               Bill Fairbanks
Treasurer               Joe Bland
2012-2014     Karen Kovacs
2012-2014     Rich Harrold
2011-2013     David Rapp
2011-2013     Sharon Hall
2010-2012     Ed Stemple
2010-2012     Joe Krehlik
2012 Chaipersons
Member Log In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined AITP yet?

Latest News
Upcoming Events

AITP Distinguished Information Sciences Award (DISA) Documentation Due

Referral Campaign 2014

Copyright © 2011-2014 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste 200. Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email: