Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AITP
Community Search
Honolulu Chapter Board of Directors
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features
Share |

Chapter Leaders

 

President
Jeff Bloom
Synergy Online
JBloom@synergyonline.com

Executive Vice President / Academic Liaison
Matt Darnell
MDarnell@comtelhi.com

 

Secretary
Arthur Garbiso
arthur.garbiso@mac.com

 

Treasurer
Debi Merwick
Bishop & Company, Inc.
dmerwick@bishopco.net

 

Immediate Past President
Steve Sakata
IBM
ssakata@us.ibm.com

 

Chapter Liaison
Donny Shimamoto
IntrapriseTechKnowlogies LLC
donny@intraprisetechknowlogies.com

 

Director
Scott Murakami
Pacific Center for Advanced Technology Training
smurakam@hawaii.edu

 

 

Committee Chairs

Attendance Committee
Kellie Hong
IntrapriseTechKnowlogies LLC
kellie.hong@myitk.us

Awards Committee
Donny Shimamoto
IntrapriseTechKnowlogies LLC
donny@intraprisetechknowlogies.com

Membership Committee
Jason Wyman
TEKsystems
jwyman@teksystems.com

Programs Committee
Dale Aiello
Gartner
dale.aiello@gartner.com

SharePoint Committee
Arthur Garbiso
arthur.garbiso@mac.com

Workshops Committee
Steve Sakata
IBM
ssakata@us.ibm.com

 

Regional and National Leaders from Honolulu Chapter

President - Region 2
Sam Luke
samluke@earthlink.net

 

Member Log In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined AITP yet?

Latest News
Upcoming Events

8/26/2014
AITP 'Meet the Candidates' Webinar

8/27/2014
AITP Board of Directors Meeting

9/10/2014
AITP Region Presidents Council Meeting

9/16/2014
AITP Executive Committee Meeting

Online Surveys

Copyright © 2011-2014 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste 200. Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email: aitp_hq@aitp.org