Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AITP
Community Search
Chapter Leaders
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features
Share |



Richard Diepenbrock - President

Linda Peterson - Secretary

Kevin Jetton - Treasurer

Kevin Jetton - Chapter Liaison

Danny Jolly - Past President

Paul Hess - Director

Adam Herman - Director

Monica Parzinger - Director

Member Log In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined AITP yet?

Latest News
Upcoming Events

AITP Board of Directors Meeting

AITP Region Presidents Council Meeting

AITP Executive Committee Meeting

AITP Board of Directors Meeting

AITP Region Presidents Council Meeting

Online Surveys

Copyright © 2011-2014 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 15000 Commerce Parkway, Suite C, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: 800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email: