Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AITP
Community Search
New Orleans Chapter - Louisana
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features
Share |

Welcome to the New Orleans Chapter of the Association of Information Technology Professionals


Quick Links Navigation

About Us

Officers & Directors

Our Sponsors & Partners

Upcoming Events

Members Only

 

Monthly Meeting Details

About Our Chapter

What’s New

New Orleans Chapter Meeting

Fri, Dec. 5, 2014, 6:30 pm at Bed and Breakfast in Algiers Point, 405 Delaronde St.  

For more info, email idowling@posno.com or call Irene at 504 914-6051.

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

The Mission of the New Orleans Chapter

Our mission of the AITP chapter is to promote a fellowship among the IT community through informative meetings of expanding technology, mentoring our youth to embrace the ever changing technology that they will be using in their lifetime ahead in the IT field.

 A Message from the New Orleans Chapter President

Next chapter meeting on Fri, Dec. 5, 2014, 6:30 pm at Bed and Breakfast in Algiers Point, 405 Delaronde St.

For more info, email idowling@posno.com or call Irene at 504 914-6051.

Leaders are:

President - Ralph Melian, rmelian@antaresnet.com.

Vice President/Treasurer - Irene Dowling, idowling@posno.com.

Secretary - Reid Raymond, reid@posno.com.

Arrangements - Terri Melian, tmelian@cox.net.

Student Liaison - Wes Withrow, wes.withrow@rlwiinc.com.

Membership - Terry Verigan, terryverigan@att.net.

Corporate Liaison - Ron Marlow, ron7861@aol.com.

Chapter Liaison - Rob Romalewski,
r2bot@yahoo.com



 

 

Member Log In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined AITP yet?

Latest News
Upcoming Events

10/29/2014
AITP Board of Directors Meeting

11/11/2014
AITP Executive Committee Meeting

11/12/2014
AITP Region Presidents Council Meeting

11/19/2014
AITP Board of Directors Meeting

Referral Campaign 2014


Copyright © 2011-2014 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste 200. Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email: aitp_hq@aitp.org