Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AITP
New Orleans Chapter - Louisana
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Request Membership
Share |

Welcome to the New Orleans Chapter of the Association of Information Technology Professionals


Quick Links Navigation

About Us

Officers & Directors

Our Sponsors & Partners

Upcoming Events

Members Only

 

Monthly Meeting Details

About Our Chapter

What’s New

New Orleans Chapter Meeting

Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015, 6:30 pm.

Restaurant to be determined.

For more information, email idowling@posno.com or call Irene at 504 914-6051.

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

The Mission of the New Orleans Chapter

Our mission of the AITP chapter is to promote a fellowship among the IT community through informative meetings of expanding technology, mentoring our youth to embrace the ever changing technology that they will be using in their lifetime ahead in the IT field.

 A Message from the New Orleans Chapter President

Next chapter meeting on Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015, 6:30 pm.  Restaurant to be determined.

For more information, email idowling@posno.com or call Irene at 504 914-6051.

Leaders are:

President - Ralph Melian, rmelian@antaresnet.com.

Vice President/Treasurer - Irene Dowling, idowling@posno.com.

Secretary - Reid Raymond, reid@posno.com.

Arrangements - Terri Melian, tmelian@cox.net.

Student Liaison - Wes Withrow, wes.withrow@rlwiinc.com.

Membership - Terry Verigan, terryverigan@att.net.

Corporate Liaison - Ron Marlow, ron7861@aol.com.

Chapter Liaison - Rob Romalewski,
r2bot@yahoo.com

Social Media - Tex Bruce, undermeind@gmail.com


 

 

Stay connected with AITP!

Stay connected with AITP!




Copyright © 2011-2014 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email: aitp_hq@aitp.org

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal