Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AITP
Community Search
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Request Membership
Share |
Navigation Links
Home About Us Board Members Member Benefits Meeting Themes Past Presidents Mert Walker Award Contact Us Past Meetings Leadership planning calendar

Board 2013

President: John Haushalter
Vice President: <open>

Programs: <open>

Chapter Advisor: Sue Braun

Region Director: Mark Gilfand

Education Chair: Elias Sahyouni

Membership Chair: Robin Levine

Secretary: Gupta Kuricheti

Treasurer:  Derek Cochran

Public Relations Director: Kira Kellerman


Member Log In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined AITP yet?

Latest News
Upcoming Events

AITP Distinguished Information Sciences Award (DISA) Documentation Due

Referral Campaign 2014

Copyright © 2011-2014 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste 200. Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email: