Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AITP
Community Search
Kent State University Ashtabula -- Officers
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features
Share |

Kent State University Ashtabula Student Association of Information Technology Professionals

2013 Student Chapter Outstanding Performance Award Winner


Quick Links Navigation

About Us

Officers & Directors

Our Sponsors & Partners

Upcoming Events

Members Only


Officers & Advisors

Officers 2013 - 2014

President: Tom Ogren
Vice President: Katrina Cozy
Secretary: Jennifer Wagner
Treasurer: Mark Stanisa
Communications: Danielle Rill (
Current Membership:

Alicia Colicchio

Joshua Cool

Katrina Cozy

Edward Drum

Stephanie Edge

Jeremy Fink

Rita Hennigan

Melissa Johnson

Ryan Kinney

Karen Klimek

Alyssa Lampela

Nicholas Leavitt

Christina Nash

Thien Nguyen

Tom Ogren

Danielle Rill

Brady Sand

Joseph Sayles

Adam Schiller

Daniel Scott

Maxwell Seymour

Nicholas Shaffer

Judith Shreve

Kyle Sowry

Dylan Specht

Mark Stanisa

Jennifer Wagner

Timothy White

Timothy Zee



List server:
Faculty Advisor: Carolyn Carvalho (



Member Log In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined AITP yet?

Latest News
Upcoming Events

AITP Board of Directors Meeting

AITP Region Presidents Council Meeting

AITP Executive Committee Meeting

AITP Board of Directors Meeting

AITP Region Presidents Council Meeting

Online Surveys

Copyright © 2011-2014 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 15000 Commerce Parkway, Suite C, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: 800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email: