Join AITP   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Chapter Officers
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features
Share |

President:  David Charles

Vice President:  Brittany Houghton

Secretary/Treasurer:  Jon Carr

Stay connected with AITP!

Copyright © 2011-2014 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email:

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal