Join AITP   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
News & Press: Association News

AITP Welcomes New Members from August 2012

Tuesday, September 11, 2012   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Information Executive Editor

AITP welcomes the following new members who joined our association in August 2012.

Region Chapter Member Name
Region 1 - Southwestern Region
901 Las Vegas Chapter Scott Martin
901 Las Vegas Chapter Bill Swansen
901 Los Angeles Chapter Guy Nemiro
901 San Diego Chapter Mike Shutters
901 Individual Student Member Region 01 Michele Gilbertson
901 San Diego State University Eric Abel
901 San Diego State University Geena Boscacci
901 San Diego State University Donna Keydash
901 San Diego State University Michael Learo
901 San Diego State University Jeremiah Tounzen
Region 2 - Northwestern Region
902 Ind. Mbr. Northwestern Region 2 Brent Lane
Region 3 - South Central Region
903 Austin Chapter Dan Anthony
903 Dallas Doug Champion
903 Dallas Seleeka Harris
903 Houston Chapter Chad Stanley
903 Ind. Mbr. South Central Region 3 Alan Namazbayev
903 Arkansas State University Aaron Haskett
903 Arkansas State University Randy Riddle
903 Arkansas State University Justin Williams
903 Cameron University Ralph Saunders
903 Cameron University Jasmine Schultz
903 Cameron University Alka Shrestha
903 Individual Student Member Region 03 Daniel Whitfield
903 Midwestern State University Tamara Lewis
903 Oklahoma State University - Stillwater Siva Koya
903 The University of Texas at Arlington Scott Roche
903 University of Arkansas Raneetha Weerasinghe
903 University of Houston Phillip Weimer
903 University of Houston-Downtown Joanne Garcia
903 University of Houston-Downtown Melissa Moore
903 University of Louisiana - Lafayette Dustin Rowland
903 University of Texas at El Paso Daniel Barraza
903 University of Texas at El Paso Chantal Diaz De Leon
903 University of Texas at El Paso Elizabeth Ruiz
903 University of Texas at El Paso Oliver Urdiales
903 University of Texas at El Paso Ricky Veiveros
Region 4 - Central Region
904 Central Dakota Chapter Brian Bunn
904 Ind. Mbr. Central Region 4 Tyson Petty
904 Omaha Chapter Steve Heller
904 Southwest Missouri Jeremy Fender
904 Southwest Missouri Jonathan Fessender
904 Southwest Missouri Jessica Fick
904 Southwest Missouri Bruce Jones
904 Southwest Missouri Wes Parker
904 Southwest Missouri Marty Roach
904 St. Louis Chapter Ben Murray
904 At-Large Student Member Kim Eastern
904 Colorado Mesa University Michaela Ervin
904 Colorado Mesa University Nathaniel Gallegos
904 Colorado Technical Univ-Colorado Springs Charles Smith
904 Globe University - Woodbury Andrew McNeir
904 Individual Student Member Region 04 Russell Richardson
904 Metropolitan State College Steve Atkinson
904 Missouri State University Stefan Mcwilliams
904 Missouri State University Kyle Roberts
904 Westwood College Online Keith Smith
Region 5 - Pacesetter Region
905 Capitol Chapter Simon Lee
905 Chicago Linda Anders
905 Chicago Cynthia M Andersen
905 Chicago Mano Behera
905 Chicago Aaron Lindsey
905 Chicago Alex Miller
905 Chicago Raj Nair
905 Chicago Bobby Taruc
905 Chicago David Williams
905 Chicago Ben Zygmunt
905 Ind. Mbr. Pacesetter Region 5 Mark Bolsoni
905 Ind. Mbr. Pacesetter Region 5 Mohammed Zaman
905 Northeastern Wisconsin Chapter Mitch Christian
905 St. Louis Chapter Greg Shafer
905 Wisconsin River Valley-Stevens Pt Chris Jardine
905 Ferris State University Robert Hughes
905 Individual Student Member Region 05 Jacob Oser
905 ITT Technical Institute - Newburgh Jesse Sturgeon
905 Lakeland College Josh Ziemann
905 Northern Illinois University Michael Bialek
905 Northern Illinois University Stephen Farren
905 Northern Illinois University Kyle Krisik
905 Northern Illinois University Rolando Lopez
905 Northern Illinois University Drew Nielsen
905 Northern Illinois University Greg Pohlmann
905 Northern Illinois University Christopher Sickles
905 Northern Illinois University Rob Skowronski
905 Northern Illinois University Jerome Tokars
Region 7 - Southern Hospitality Region
907 Atlanta Chapter Harris Lowe
907 Ind. Mbr. Southern Hospitality Region 7 Tommy Alfano
907 Ind. Mbr. Southern Hospitality Region 7 Nina Matthews
907 Ind. Mbr. Southern Hospitality Region 7 Mark Storm
907 Ind. Mbr. Southern Hospitality Region 7 Tommy Whatley
907 Nashville Chapter Jeff Crawford
907 Nashville Chapter Fortune Mhlanga
907 American Intercontinental University Kenneth Cooley
907 American Intercontinental University Eddie Hardcastle
907 Georgia Gwinnett College Andrew Lynch
907 Georgia Gwinnett College Alexander McCool
907 Georgia Gwinnett College Nicholas Pyron
907 Individual Student Member Region 07 Jefferson Griffis
907 Individual Student Member Region 07 Patrick Nobles
907 Individual Student Member Region 07 Eugene Warrick
907 ITT Tech Institute - Duluth Karen Andrino
907 ITT Tech Institute - Duluth Raphael Grant
907 ITT Tech Institute - Duluth Ahmed Sweeney
907 Kennesaw State University Stu Chpt Kristina Hatchett
907 Southern Polytechnic State University Yahya Alqahtani
907 Trident Technical College Joseph McCracken
Region 11 - Middle Atlantic Region
911 Baltimore Chapter Danielle Pollock
911 Delaware Edward Guthrie
911 Lehigh Valley Chapter Robert Thompson
911 Philadelphia Chapter Charles Weiss
911 Washington DC Chapter Lawrence Silvestro
911 Individual Student Member Region 11 Erik Nicholson
911 Strayer University Keri Ritenour
Region 13 - Empire Region
913 Boston Area Chapter Michael Prestia
913 Garden State Ed Beitel
913 Garden State Craig Harris
913 Ind. Mbr. Empire Region 13 Peter Helfrich
913 Long Island Chapter Joseph Buckshaw
913 Long Island Chapter Vanessa Bulcock
913 Long Island Chapter Jackie D'Ambrosi
913 Long Island Chapter Steve Krogman
913 Long Island Chapter Christopher Larocca
913 Long Island Chapter Nicholas Petroccione
913 Long Island Chapter Amit Raksit
913 Long Island Chapter Brian Selltiz
Region 18 - Leadership Region
918 Akron Chapter Mark Perkins
918 Greater Wheeling Chapter Bruce Flinchum
918 Ind. Mbr. Leadership Region 18 Brian Landers
918 Individual Student Member Region 18 James Williams
918 Kent State University Ashtabula Mark Stanisa
918 La Roche College Jon Shanahan

Stay connected with AITP!

Copyright © 2011-2016 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email:

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal