Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AITP
Community Search
News & Press: Association News

AITP Welcomes New Members from July 2013

Wednesday, August 14, 2013   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Information Executive Editor
Share |

AITP welcomes the following new members who joined our association in July 2013.

Region Chapter Member Name
Region 0 - Association
900 Ind. Mbr. (Association) Chidi Oputeh
900 Ind. Mbr. (Association) Kine Osain
900 At-Large Student Member Levi Habila
900 At-Large Student Member Javier Santos
Region 1 - Southwestern Region
901 Greater San Jose Chapter Terry Westrope
901 Las Vegas Chapter Steve Bonilla
901 Los Angeles Chapter Jennifer Ellen
901 San Diego Chapter Richard Caputo
901 San Diego Chapter Janis Legzdins
901 Individual Student Member Region 01 Courtney Johnson
901 Individual Student Member Region 01 James Pizzato
901 San Diego State University Tyler Buck
Region 2 - Northwestern Region
902 Honolulu Chapter Leah Borsting
902 Individual Student Member Region 02 Garrett Tupua
Region 3 - South Central Region
903 Austin Chapter Rebecca Beam
903 Austin Chapter Manjari Shah
903 Dallas Christina Rancilio
903 Ind. Mbr. South Central Region 3 Allyson Hoss
903 Kansas City Chapter Lynn Brownlee
903 DeVry University - DFW India Taylor
903 Individual Student Member Region 03 Michael Taylor
903 ITT Technical Institute - OKC Jeyrl Pickens
903 ITT Technical Institute - OKC Cameron Sahlin
Region 4 - Central Region
904 Southwest Missouri Brandon Grieve
904 Southwest Missouri Matt Potter
904 Southwest Missouri NK Shrivastava
904 Southwest Missouri Jack Sinor
904 Individual Student Member Region 04 Josef Polodna
904 Metropolitan State College Brendon Palmer
904 Metropolitan State College Tiffany Vu
Region 5 - Pacesetter Region
905 Chicago Don Clippinger
905 Chicago Tina Hauri
905 Chicago Daniel Kyburz
905 Chicago Louis McHugh
905 East Central Indiana Kirsten Smith
905 St. Louis Chapter Tara Kinney
905 DeVry University - Chicago Dominique Gonzalez
905 Gateway Technical College Christopher Schroeder
905 Individual Student Member Region 05 David Mulanax
905 Mid-State Technical Clg-Stevens Point Rebecca Brubaker
905 Northern Illinois University Kevin Duff
905 Northern Illinois University Thaddeus Hupp
905 Northern Illinois University Connor Kuehr
905 Northern Illinois University Carol Marr
905 Northern Illinois University Derek Snow
Region 7 - Southern Hospitality Region
907 Atlanta Chapter Courtney Edwards
907 Birmingham Chapter Carl Harris
907 Central Florida Chapter Godfrey Ekata
907 Central Florida Chapter Usha Vargas
907 Ind. Mbr. Southern Hospitality Region 7 Dorsey Morrow
907 Florida State University Nicholas Segal
907 Georgia Gwinnett College Patrick Musasa
907 Georgia Piedmont Technical College Trennis Moon
907 Individual Student Member Region 07 Elise Stinson
907 Middle Tennessee State University David Love
907 Trident Technical College Michael Crapps
907 University of South Florida Polytechnic Michael Ladouceur
Region 11 - Middle Atlantic Region
911 Lehigh Valley Chapter Adam David
911 Northern Virginia Chapter Bryan Casey
911 Individual Student Member Region 11 John Moulton
911 Individual Student Member Region 11 Adam Royston
911 Strayer University Eddie Hawkins
Region 13 - Empire Region
913 Long Island Chapter David Greene
913 Long Island Chapter Joseph Mordente
913 Long Island Chapter Vince Taylor
913 Long Island Chapter Justice Wrappah
913 Individual Student Member Region 13 Trelandon Jones
913 Individual Student Member Region 13 Lynn Levash
Region 18 - Leadership Region
918 Columbus Chapter Yves Gollo
918 Ind. Mbr. Leadership Region 18 John Jameson
918 Forsyth Technical Community College Roy Fan
918 Forsyth Technical Community College Kayla Goodman
918 Forsyth Technical Community College Kierre Hickman
918 Forsyth Technical Community College Moses Hines
918 Forsyth Technical Community College Anthony Hunt
918 Forsyth Technical Community College Michael Lewallen
918 Forsyth Technical Community College Reshaun Smith
918 Forsyth Technical Community College Brian Terrell
918 Kent State University Ashtabula Alyssa Lampela
918 North Carolina A&T State University Clarence McIntyre

Member Log In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined AITP yet?

Latest News
Upcoming Events

AITP Region Presidents Council Meeting

AITP Executive Committee Meeting

AITP Board of Directors Meeting

AITP Region Presidents Council Meeting

AITP Executive Committee Meeting

Online Surveys

Copyright © 2011-2014 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 15000 Commerce Parkway, Suite C, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: 800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email: