Join AITP   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
News & Press: Association News

October Member Anniversary Milestones

Monday, September 30, 2013   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Information Executive Editor

AITP congratulates the following members who celebrate membership anniversary milestones in October.

Chapter Member Name
40 Year Anniversaries - 1973
Southeast Wisconsin Chapter Ellen Mahoney
35 Year Anniversaries - 1978
Phoenix Chapter John Eric Thomas
30 Year Anniversaries - 1983
Greater Evansville Chapter Ernest Nolan
25 Year Anniversaries - 1988
Charleston Chapter Christina Wakenell
Northeastern Wisconsin Chapter Rick Griesser
20 Year Anniversaries - 1993
Akron Canton Chapter David Chema
Sheboygan Chapter Perry Fritz
15 Year Anniversaries - 1998
Charleston Chapter Billy Rhodes
Northeastern Wisconsin Chapter Joe Albers
10 Year Anniversaries - 2003
Ind. Member. South Central Region 3 Cheryl Mobley
Jackson Chapter Robert Bradford
Northeastern Wisconsin Chapter Matthew Bingham
Phoenix Chapter Kristina Perkins
Richmond Chapter Glenn Dardick
5 Year Anniversaries - 2008
Baton Rouge Chapter Hans Wax
Capitol Chapter Vicki Hampton
Charleston Chapter Thomas Malaniak
Honolulu Chapter Lawrence Rowland
Ind. Member Middle Atlantic Region 11 Alan Peslak
Las Vegas Chapter Ricki Henry
Long Island Chapter William Bradley
Mile High Annette Lege

Stay connected with AITP!

Copyright © 2011-2016 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email:

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal