Join AITP   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
News & Press: Association News

November Member Anniversary Milestones

Tuesday, October 29, 2013   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Information Executive Editor

AITP congratulates the following members who celebrate membership anniversaries in November.

Chapter Member Name
35 Year Anniversaries - 1978
Ind. Member Pacesetter Region 5 Louis Buell
25 Year Anniversaries - 1988
Northeastern Wisconsin Chapter Glenn Hinnenthal
Washington DC Chapter Emmett Paige
20 Year Anniversaries - 1993
Ind. Member Northwestern Region 2 Mike Corcoran
Northeastern Wisconsin Chapter Wayne Wichlacz
Puget Sound Chapter Bill Gates
15 Year Anniversaries - 1998
Southwest Missouri Jason Factor
10 Year Anniversaries - 2003
Anchorage Chapter Dannie Pearson
Baltimore Chapter Emillio Stokes
Houston Chapter Allan Elkowitz
Twin City Chapter Trevor Stokes
5 Year Anniversaries - 2008
EDSIG Warren Duclos
Chicago Will Ling
Ind. Member Leadership Region 18 Ulku Yaylacicegi
Jacksonville Chapter Karthikeyan Umapathy
Las Vegas Chapter Lars Klander
Lehigh Valley Chapter Lisa Frye
Puget Sound Chapter Brian Mainstone
San Diego Chapter Barry Peters
Individual Student Member Region 07 Marlen LaBianco
SUNY-Farmingdale Sean Small

Stay connected with AITP!

Copyright © 2011-2016 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email:

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal