Join AITP   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
News & Press: Association News

February 2014 Membership Anniversary Milestones

Sunday, February 9, 2014   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Information Executive Editor

AITP congratulates the following members who celebrate membership anniversary milestones in January.

30 Year Anniversaries - 1984
Philadelphia Chapter Eugene Riordan
25 Year Anniversaries - 1989
Twin City Chapter John Tucker
Twin City Chapter Tammy Van Egtern
Ind. Mbr. Empire Region 13 James Walling
20 Year Anniversaries - 1994
Long Island Chapter Myron Teichman
15 Year Anniversaries - 1999
Central Dakota Chapter Treva Beard
Honolulu Chapter Dale Aiello
10 Year Anniversaries - 2004
Ind. Mbr. Pacesetter Region 5 Richard Roehrkasse
Polk County Chapter Brian Terrell
5 Year Anniversaries - 2009
Oklahoma City David Noel
San Diego Chapter Alan Dunbar
Ind. Mbr. Southern Hospitality Region 7 Theophilus Gay
Charleston Chapter James Turner
Student Individual Student Member Region 03 Crystal Edwards
Chicago Frank Cerwin
Ind. Mbr. Southern Hospitality Region 7 Lisa Maturo
Atlanta Chapter Lee Conner
Student Midwestern State University Jason Witte
Ind. Mbr. Leadership Region 18 Jaudon White
Capitol Chapter Karen Gill
Long Island Chapter David Naylor

Stay connected with AITP!

Copyright © 2011-2016 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email:

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal