Join AITP   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
News & Press: Association News

April 2014 Membership Anniversary Milestones

Tuesday, May 27, 2014   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Heather Blush

AITP congratulates the following members who celebrate membership anniversary milestones in April.

35 Year Anniversaries - 1979
Ind. Mbr. Southern Hospitality Region 7 Bobby Lloyd
30 Year Anniversaries - 1984
Northwest Chapter Mike Garris
Pittsburgh Chapter Joseph Heuler
15 Year Anniversaries - 1999
Nashville Chapter Betty Friedlander
St. Louis Chapter Larry Friedlander, B.S, MPM
St. Louis Chapter Larry Jeralds
10 Year Anniversaries - 2004
St. Louis Chapter Gerald Grindler
5 Year Anniversaries - 2009
Akron Canton Chapter R. Zimmer
Atlanta Chapter Leon Shell
Chicago Richard Moy
Chicago Scott Sax
Chicago Daniel Vonder Heide
Chicago Richard Whitney
Houston Chapter Ali Dayoub
Houston Chapter Gene Janiszewski
Lehigh Valley Chapter Robert Evatt
Lehigh Valley Chapter Marion Graziadei
Long Island Chapter Anthony Ferrante
Long Island Chapter Tom McCormack
Polk County Chapter Giovanni Marra
Research Triangle Park David Johnson
Southwest Missouri Russell Andrews
Southwest Missouri Robin Byler
Twin City Chapter Alan DeCrane

Stay connected with AITP!

Copyright © 2011-2016 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email:

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal