Join AITP   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
News & Press: Association News

September Membership Anniversary Milestones

Friday, October 17, 2014   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Vanessa Smith

AITP congratulates the following members who celebrate membership anniversary milestones in September.

 25 Year Anniversaries - 1989 
 SC - Charleston Chapter Robin Ward
15 Year Anniversaries - 1999
WI - Sheboygan Chapter Diane Cykana
WI - Northeastern Wisconsin Chapter Les Spindler
ND - Central Dakota Chapter Sandra Denis
OK - Oklahoma City Debbie Biehler
10 Year Anniversaries - 2004
CA - San Diego Chapter Brian Alexander
NY - Long Island/NYC Chapter Vincent Luciani
5 Year Anniversaries - 2009
NE - Cornhusker Chapter Al Brunkow
Ind. Mbr. Pacesetter Region 5 Adam Silbernagel
IL - Chicago Justin Jones
IL - Twin City Chapter Jim Nelson
WI - Northeastern Wisconsin Chapter Al Van Gheem
MN - Northwest Chapter Bryan Malmquist
CA - San Diego Chapter Marc Clark
IL - Capitol Chapter Nick Clark
Former Members: Students Steven Hurt
Former Members: Students Zachariah Caskey
Ind. Mbr. Empire Region 13 Petr Eliseev
WI - Northeastern Wisconsin Chapter Carrie Drephal
Gateway Technical College Todd Faulk
NY - Long Island/NYC Chapter Charles Tabone
Ind. Mbr. Middle Atlantic Region 11 John Miko
MA - Boston Area Chapter Alex Citurs
Ind. Mbr. Leadership Region 18 Bryan Reinicke
TN - Nashville Chapter Charles Apigian
Ind. Mbr. Empire Region 13 Eric Breimer

Stay connected with AITP!

Copyright © 2011-2016 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email:

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal