Join AITP   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
News & Press: Association News

AITP Welcomes New Members - February 2016

Monday, April 18, 2016   (0 Comments)

AITP welcomes the following new members who joined our association in February 2016.

At-Large Member
Ind. Mbr. (Association) Attaoulaye Diallo
At-Large Student Member Michael Gibson
At-Large Student Member Brian Grant
At-Large Student Member Monni Nash
At-Large Student Member Sybil Phan
At-Large Student Member Adam Snyder
Region 1: Southwestern
CA - Los Angeles Corina Tuason
CA - Los Angeles Andrew Webster
CA - San Diego Ford Winslow
California State University Fullerton Karen Sibrel
Forsyth Technical Community College Tina McCray
Individual Student Member Region 01 Douglas Canary
UT - Utah John Baker
UT - Utah Jason Mercer
UT - Utah David Stith
Region 3: Southcentral
TX - Dallas Mark J. Mueller
TX - Dallas Paola Saibene
TX - Dallas Raja Reddy Suram
TX - Houston Raymond Cline
TX - Houston Danelle Mashia
East Mississippi Community College Kristin Bell
East Mississippi Community College Robert Brown
East Mississippi Community College Brittany Young
Individual Student Member Region 03 Corey Trevor-Wilson
ITT Technical Institute - Houston North Sherry Alvarado
ITT Technical Institute - Houston North Joseph Stroman
ITT Technical Institute - OKC Caleb Manning
Northwestern State University Brooke Griffiths
Northwestern State University Emily McKenzie
Northwestern State University Richard Sargee
Oklahoma State University - Stillwater Seth Garlett
Oklahoma State University - Stillwater Eric Kaestner
Our Lady of the Lake University Marco Carreon
Our Lady of the Lake University Guillermo Ledesma
Sam Houston State University Christian Darthard
Sam Houston State University Subash Maharjan
Sam Houston State University Allison Ofield
San Antonio College Ian Winnie
Texas A&M University - Kingsville Martin Mendoza
The University of Texas at Arlington Justin Brown
University of Houston Steven Mejia
University of Houston Ejuwa Nzeocha
University of Houston-Downtown Ashok George
University of Houston-Downtown Amber Schmidt
University of Mississippi Patrick Thompson
Region 4: Central
MO - Southwest Missouri Richard Burton
MO - Southwest Missouri Steven Huxley
MO - Southwest Missouri Shawn Oliver
MO - Southwest Missouri Kade Sandlin
MO - Southwest Missouri Megan Smith
Colorado Mesa University Joseph Goracke
Colorado Mesa University Eric Wolcott
Missouri State University Cullen Boyd
Missouri State University Chase Dodsworth
Missouri State University Nash Fritsche
Missouri State University Jessica Geiger
Missouri State University John McGill
Missouri State University Conor Russell
Missouri State University Stephanie Scroggins
Missouri State University Jesse Skelton
Missouri State University Michael Smith
Missouri State University Seth Tucker
Missouri Western State University Fabien Forestier
Missouri Western State University Lionel Mukuna Ciowela
Missouri Western State University Drake Nelson
Missouri Western State University Nicholas Pohl
Region 5: Pacesetter
IL - Chicago Raymond Diggs
IL - Chicago Joe Johnson
IL - Chicago Dustin Sneath
IL - Chicago Daniel Urquizo
Ind. Mbr. Pacesetter Reg 05 Phillip Yellott
WI - Northeastern Wisconsin John Belanger
WI - Northeastern Wisconsin DJ DeMoulin
WI - Northeastern Wisconsin Greg Ensenbach
WI - Southeast Wisconsin Nicholas Frinzi
WI - Southeast Wisconsin Kathy Stevens
Ball State University Austin Leonard
Central Michigan University Kyle June
DeVry University - Chicago Jay Patel
DeVry University - Chicago Nicholas Saliaris
Eastern Illinois University Evan Trame
Ferris State University Ryan Fouts
Ferris State University Matthew Guy
Ferris State University Andrw Marsh
Ferris State University Evan Szymaszek
Ferris State University Steven Williams
Gateway Technical College Timothy Tutlewski
Grand Valley State University Kegan Olsen
Illinois State University Brandon Burton
Illinois State University Eric Haasch
Illinois State University Nickolas Killian
Illinois State University Manthankumar Rakholia
Individual Student Member Region 05 James Best
Individual Student Member Region 05 Omar Hathnawi
Kalamazoo Valley Community College James Damveld
Kalamazoo Valley Community College Lucas Wolf
Northern Illinois University Andres Cisneros
Northern Illinois University Rajesh Dhanishetty
Northern Illinois University Jodie Dillon
Northern Illinois University Manoj Mukkamala
Northern Illinois University Fadi Ramahi
Northern Illinois University Yifan Shen
Northern Michigan University Kayleigh Hartland
Purdue University Computer Tech Rick O'Leary
Purdue University Computer Tech Kevin Schmitt
Southwestern Illinois College Lia Baratti
Southwestern Illinois College Connor Fehrenz
Southwestern Illinois College Muyiwa Ogunyombo
Southwestern Illinois College Carolyn Schneider
Southwestern Illinois College Nathaniel Stripeik
University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point Kierstan Leaf
Waukesha County Techncal College Lee Layton
Region 7: Southern Hospitality
SC - Charleston David Baideme
SC - Charleston Jamison Cary
SC - Charleston Michael Crosby
SC - Charleston Michael Kerns
Ind. Mbr. Southern Hospitality Reg 07 Marion Dortch
Ind. Mbr. Southern Hospitality Reg 07 Jonathan Herrera
Ind. Mbr. Southern Hospitality Reg 07 Jonathan Kaylor
TN - Nashville James Herndon
Central Georgia Technical College John Aluko
Central Georgia Technical College Alyssa Howard
Central Georgia Technical College Michael Stant
Delta State University Glenda Johnson
DeVry University - Orlando Lillian Nieves
Georgia Gwinnett College Samuel Allen
Georgia Gwinnett College Lucy Copas
Georgia Gwinnett College Hieu Pham
Georgia Gwinnett College John Rose
Georgia Gwinnett College Calin Thornton
Georgia Gwinnett College Johanna Timmer
Georgia Piedmont Technical College Luqman Smith
Individual Student Member Region 07 Keylin Price
Kennesaw State University Richard Rhodd
Middle Tennessee State University Jesse Allen
Middle Tennessee State University Peter Hill
Region 11: Middle Atlantic
PA - Lehigh Valley Mickey Mantone
Individual Student Member Region 11 Vanessa Butler
Individual Student Member Region 11 Jeffrey Casella
Johns Hopkins University Matthew Jalkiewicz
DC - Washington DC Jason Bornfreund
DC - Washington DC Nico Guetatchew
Region 13: Empire
Ind. Mbr. Empire Reg 13 Chris Carroll
NY - Long Island/NYC Robert Curtis
NY - Long Island/NYC Michael Devlin
NY - Long Island/NYC Carolyn Gulotta
Individual Student Member Region 13 Christopher Knight
Quinnipiac University Anthony Caruso
Quinnipiac University Kerrigan Murray
Quinnipiac University Miguel Olivares
Quinnipiac University Anthony Vinci
Quinnipiac University Kereece Williams
Region 18: Leadership
NC - Charlotte Michele Duval
NC - Charlotte Beth Wallace
Ind. Mbr. Leadership Reg 18 Tim Conrad
Ind. Mbr. Leadership Reg 18 Amar Manne
American Public Univ. /American Military Univ. Loren Hensley
American Public Univ. /American Military Univ. Todd Johnson
American Public Univ. /American Military Univ. Nathaniel Juarez
American Public Univ. /American Military Univ. Chris Wade
James Madison University Arlie Moore
Kent State University Ashtabula Phillip Cole
Kent State University Ashtabula Timothy Ketchum
La Roche College Sangeeta Paudel


Stay connected with AITP!

Copyright © 2011-2016 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email:

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal