Join AITP   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
News & Press: Association News

AITP Welcomes New Members - April 2016

Friday, May 13, 2016   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Information Executive Editor

  AITP welcomes the following new members who joined our association in April 2016 

At-Large Members
At-Large Student Member Michael Fetick
At-Large Student Member Giles Wootton
Region 1: Southwestern
CA - California Southland Lisa Kingston
CA - California Southland Sylvia Ruiz
CA - Los Angeles James Donofrio
CA - Los Angeles Eddie Kim
CA - Los Angeles Perry Nguyen
CA - Los Angeles Robert Oleesky
NV - Las Vegas Kelli Beck
CA - San Diego Vidhyadhar Barve
CA - San Diego Jason Buck
CA - San Diego David Burns
CA - San Diego Clive Harrison
CA - San Diego Jeff Henry
CA - San Diego Arun Khan
CA - San Diego Ralph Linares
UT - Utah Paul Gonzales
Individual Student Member Region 01 Charles Wandall
Region 3: South Central
TX - Dallas Joseph Petruska
MS - Jackson Ed Cole
ITT Technical Institute - Houston North James Eastwood
Sam Houston State University Ryan Carr
Sam Houston State University Gabrielle Gonzalez
University of Houston Lynn Mcallister
University of Houston Rushil Patel
University of Louisiana - Monroe Noah Guillory
University of Texas at El Paso America Alvillar
Individual Student Member Region 03 Jovon Hunter
Region 4: Central
CO - Mile High Wb Jones
NE - Omaha Kip Kippley
MO - Southwest Missouri Rob Clements
MO - Southwest Missouri Chris Coffel
MO - Southwest Missouri Carla Glenn
Missouri State University Micah Nisely
Missouri State University Falon Scyoc
Missouri Western State University Hisham Asiri
Missouri Western State University Amera Habtar
University of Central Missouri Raghu Teja Reddy Gunreddy
Region 5: Pacesetter
IL - Chicago Brian Bender
IL - Chicago Daniel Dimarco
IL - Chicago Saeed Fotovat
IL - Chicago Jay Hakim
IL - Chicago Beata Ralon
IL - Chicago Thomas Reilly
IL - Chicago Robert Winchester
WI - Northeastern Wisconsin Barb Bassing
WI - Northeastern Wisconsin Chris Reck
Chicago - Student Chapter At- Large (SCA) Karen Schwarzbauer
DeVry University - Chicago Shane Dougher
DeVry University - Chicago Jeffery Jelen
Eastern Illinois University Alexander Sandack
Gateway Technical College Tracy Primmer
Northern Illinois University Alfred Paige
Northern Illinois University Hani Ramahi
Scott Community College Larry Haufle
University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point Jennifer Oldenburg
Region 7: Southern Hospitality
SC - Charleston Mike Bisceglia
PR - Puerto Rico Ramon Barquin
Ind. Mbr. Southern Hospitality Reg 07 Renzo Disi
Alabama State University Nia Henson
Alabama State University Jamese Lewis
Alabama State University Leotis Nickson
Alabama State University Darryl Pittman
Alabama State University Lakajha Pruitt
Alabama State University Demitri Stallworth
Gwinnett Technical College Elizabeth Moon
Middle Tennessee State University Travis King
University of North Florida Trevor Kinsella
University of South Florida Polytechnic Melonie Dennison
University of West Florida Chad Michael Eyer
Individual Student Member Region 07 Joshua Fincher
Individual Student Member Region 07 Adeleke Oluwatoyin
Region 11: Middle Atlantic
DE - Delaware Guy Bilyou
PA - Lehigh Valley Carlo Caiati
Ind. Mbr. Middle Atlantic Reg 11 Srinivas Kondapani
Kutztown University Atajan Abdyyev
Kutztown University Harold Dane Baguinon
Kutztown University Mohamed Farih
Kutztown University Sergio Jara
Kutztown University Geoffrey Pitman
Kutztown University Nathan Trone
Kutztown University Richard Ward
Region 13: Empire
NY - Long Island/NYC James Dipelesi
NY - Long Island/NYC Phil Eletto
NY - Long Island/NYC Bill Fleming
NY - Long Island/NYC Michael Herring
NY - Long Island/NYC Kenneth Klunder
NY - Long Island/NYC Evan Krakauer
NY - Long Island/NYC Frederick Mckenna
NY - Long Island/NYC Lance Paglierani
NY - Long Island/NYC Brian Savage
NY - Long Island/NYC Stuart Schneider
NY - Long Island/NYC Barbara-Ann Winner
NY - Long Island/NYC Giselle Young
NY - Long Island/NYC Alexander Yu
Ind. Mbr. Empire Reg 13 James Souza
Region 18: Leadership
OH - Northeastern Ohio Robert Evers
PA - Pittsburgh Jack Mcdaniel
Ind. Mbr. Leadership Reg 18 Mohit Mittal
Ind. Mbr. Leadership Reg 18 Chris Terrell
Forsyth Technical Community College Tim Kauffman
Virginia Commonwealth University Jason Beck
Virginia Commonwealth University Daniel Hyam
Individual Student Member Region 13 Troy Stearns

Stay connected with AITP!

Copyright © 2011-2016 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email:

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal