Join AITP   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
News & Press: Association News

AITP Welcomes New Members - June 2016

Wednesday, July 20, 2016   (0 Comments)

AITP welcomes the following new members who joined our association in June 2016

At-Large Members
At-Large Member Ahmed Abdulkadir
At-Large Student Member Gregory Alexander
At-Large Student Member Patrick Narcisse
Region 1: Southwestern
CA - Los Angeles Jose Treminio
Region 2: Northwestern
Ind. Mbr. Reg 02 Arnab Jana
Ind. Mbr. Reg 02 Michael Webber
Individual Student Member Region 02 William Outland
Seattle AITP_R02 Lam Ho
Region 3: South Central
MS - Jackson Thomas Chapman
TX - Dallas Jorge Hernandez
TX - Dallas Daniel Martin
Ind. Mbr. Reg 03 Wendell Ladner
ITT Technical Institute - OKC_R03 Derrick Shaw
Texas A & M University_R03 Jamal Saqib
Region 4: Central
MO - Southwest Missouri Brett Bailey
MO - Southwest Missouri John Moore
MO - Southwest Missouri Steve Russell
MO - Southwest Missouri Nathan Sutton
MO - Southwest Missouri Paden Wilcox
NE - Omaha Ryan Fehderau
Region 5: Pacesetter
IL - Chicago Michael Baldwin
IL - Chicago Louis D'Orazio
IL - Chicago Robert Mitera
MO - St. Louis Chris Hogan
WI - Southeast Wisconsin Troy Reeves
WI - Southeast Wisconsin Angela Schellpfeffer
Individual Student Member Region 05 Monn Paul Avoaka
Individual Student Member Region 05 Ying Lee
Region 7: Southern Hospitality
GA - Atlanta Brian Butts
GA - Atlanta Sean Epps
TN - Nashville Jeff Swords
Individual Student Member Region 07 Samuel Queeno
Chattahoochee Technical College_R07 Natacha Kingoma
Chattahoochee Technical College_R07 Ronnie Lewis
Georgia State University_R07 Sayeed Ahmed
Georgia State University_R07 Jinesh Arimbra
Georgia State University_R07 Catresa Barlow
Georgia State University_R07 Harsh Bhatia
Georgia State University_R07 Durga Chand
Georgia State University_R07 Sagar Das
Georgia State University_R07 Jonathan Fasano
Georgia State University_R07 Candice Fontaine
Georgia State University_R07 Ho Kang
Georgia State University_R07 Lin Lan
Georgia State University_R07 Stephanie Reid
Georgia State University_R07 Denatras Silas
Georgia State University_R07 Gurdeep Singh
Georgia State University_R07 Hemant Soni
Georgia State University_R07 Senapathy Srinivasan
Georgia State University_R07 Robert Williamson
Georgia State University_R07 Yuemin Wu
University of South Florida Polytechnic_R07 Jose Baluarte
Region 11: Middle Atlantic
DE - Delaware Jason Lafortune
MD - Baltimore Henry Humm
Ind. Mbr. Reg 11 Erik Miller
Kutztown University_R11 Ryan Leone
University of the District of Columbia_R11 KimKawaguchi
Region 13: Empire
NY - Long Island/NYC Greg Haggerty
NY - Long Island/NYC Vera Hu-Hyneman
NY - Long Island/NYC Maggie Lei
NY - Long Island/NYC David Leigh
NY - Long Island/NYC Roy Pellicano
Ind. Mbr. Reg 13 Brent Findon
Region 18: Leadership
NC - Charlotte Ivan Evans
NC - Research Triangle Park Jay Vadakkeveedu
Ind. Mbr. Reg 18 Renee Bell
Ind. Mbr. Reg 18 Nelson Hoyt
Individual Student Member Region 18 Tara Hawks
Slippery Rock University_R18 Richelle Fuller
Slippery Rock University_R18 Alexander Gransky
Slippery Rock University_R18 Michael Leonard
Slippery Rock University_R18 Tara McQuaide
Slippery Rock University_R18 Bonnie Sarazen
Slippery Rock University_R18 Shawn Schaffer
Slippery Rock University_R18 Shane Wise
Virginia Commonwealth University_R18 Zahid Noori

Stay connected with AITP!

Copyright © 2011-2016 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email:

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal