Join AITP   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
News & Press: Association News

AITP Welcomes New Members - July 2016

Wednesday, August 17, 2016   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Deanna Bright

AITP welcomes the following new members who joined our association in July 2016

At-Large Member
At-Large Student Member Harkeerat Bedi
Region 1: Southwestern
CA - California Southland Henry Wong
CA - San Diego Mitchell Cullins
CA - San Diego David Mattox
CA - San Diego Bongsik Shin
UT - Utah Jared Roberts
UT - Utah Tyler Voorheis
Ind. Mbr. Reg 01 Jonathan Hathaway
Ind. Mbr. Reg 01 Kevin Dobbins
Individual Student Member Region 01 Keith Heacock
Region 2: Northwestern
WA - Puget Sound Marcelo Guerra Hahn
Ind. Mbr. Reg 02 Todd Fletcher
Individual Student Member Region 02 Ernest Echelbarger
Region 3: South Central
TX - Dallas Dennis Brown
TX - Dallas Don Hartman
TX - Dallas Constance Rodriguez
TX - Dallas Renee Sierra
TX - Houston Matthew Cox
Ind. Mbr. Reg 03 Hari Pullakhandam
DeVry University - Houston Jasmine Campbell
ITT Technical Institute - Houston North Eugene Marie Alimondo
University of Houston-Downtown Sujal Shrestha
University of Houston-Downtown Mukarram Syedshah
Individual Student Member Region 03 Lisa Cleland
Individual Student Member Region 03 Brandon Hampton
Region 4: Central
MO - Southwest Missouri Chad Albert
MO - Southwest Missouri Linda Breyfogle
MO - Southwest Missouri Joshua Davis
MO - Southwest Missouri Lynann Helton
MO - Southwest Missouri Tyler Long
MO - Southwest Missouri Shannon McMurtrey
MO - Southwest Missouri Will Pruitt
MO - Southwest Missouri Chuck Stoner
Kaplan University Michael Durkin
Individual Student Member Region 04 Thomas Rankin
Region 5: Pacesetter
IL - Chicago Craig George
IL - Chicago Adam Podracky
Northern Illinois University Jacquelyn Schueler
Individual Student Member Region 05 MC Neal
Region 7: Southern Hospitality
GA - Atlanta Brian Crane
GA - Atlanta Milton Lopez
Ind. Mbr. Reg 07 Jonathan Brodeur
Georgia Gwinnett College Jawan Higgins
Georgia Piedmont Technical College Demario Robinson
Georgia State University Anjali Mulchandani
Kennesaw State University Michael Gravely
Region 11: Middle Atlantic
DC - Washington DC Mallory Knapp
Strayer University Michael Jones
Region 13: Empire
NY - Long Island/NYC Joel Jimenez
Ind. Mbr. Reg 13 William Carr
Ind. Mbr. Reg 18 Eli Kay
Ind. Mbr. Reg 13 Hector Melo
Region 18: Leadership
Ind. Mbr. Reg 18 Marshall Bailey
Ind. Mbr. Reg 18 Gregory Brubaker
Individual Student Member Region 18 Everette Moore
American Public Univ. /American Military Univ. William Allen
American Public Univ. /American Military Univ. Tammy Becker
American Public Univ. /American Military Univ. Stuart Bolen
American Public Univ. /American Military Univ. Johnny Ferguson
American Public Univ. /American Military Univ. Monica Hnatiuk
American Public Univ. /American Military Univ. Jason Jungell

Stay connected with AITP!

Copyright © 2011-2016 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email:

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal