Join AITP   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
News & Press: Association News

July Membership Anniversary Milestones

Monday, August 15, 2016   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Deanna Bright


AITP congratulates the following members who celebrate membership anniversary milestones in July.

Sixty Five Year Anniversary
MO - St. Louis Eugene Haessig
Thirty Five Year Anniversary
TX - San Antonio Linda Peterson
Thirty Year Anniversary
SC - Charleston Nancy Crowe
Twenty Five Year Anniversary
PA - Philadelphia Samuel Sokolik
Twenty Year Anniversary
WI - Northeastern Wisconsin Allen Bandola
Fifteen Year Anniversary
NY - Long Island/NYC Edward Friel
Ten Year Anniversaries
GA - Atlanta Frank Raimondo
PA - Lehigh Valley Terry Ritter
TN - Nashville Beverly Gibson
WI - Northeastern Wisconsin Michelle Viaene
Five Year Anniversaries
CA - Los Angeles Ryan Russell
MO - Southwest Missouri Gary Farrar
NY - Long Island/NYC Sally Baldauf
NY - Long Island/NYC Nicholas Ebe
NY - Long Island/NYC Robert Kratzke
NY - Long Island/NYC Barry Rayfield
NY - Long Island/NYC Deborah Scott
NY - Long Island/NYC Cesar Vallejos
NY - Long Island/NYC Paul Vinciguerra
NY - Long Island/NYC Steven Wiener
TX - Dallas Atanas Hansen
EDSIG Members Robert Ballenger
EDSIG Members Jon Clark
EDSIG Members David Feinstein
EDSIG Members Yana Kortsarts
EDSIG Members Bruce Saulnier
Ind. Mbr. Reg 04 Douglas Leif
Ind. Mbr. Reg 07 Nancy Sherron
Ind. Mbr. Reg 18 Frederick Kohun

Stay connected with AITP!

Copyright © 2011-2016 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email:

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal