Join AITP   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
News & Press: Association News

September Membership Anniversary Milestones

Wednesday, October 26, 2016   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Deanna Bright


AITP congratulates the following members who celebrate membership anniversary milestones in September.


Fifty Five Year Anniversary
FL - Polk County Roger Phillips
Forty Year Anniversary
TN - Nashville Suzanne Lattimore
Thirty Five Year Anniversary
Ind. Mbr. Reg 07 Sonia Melendez-Colom
Thirty Year Anniversary
Ind. Mbr. Reg 13 Joseph Brophy
Twenty Year Anniversaries
NJ - Garden State Douglas Hobby
OH - Akron Canton Jacqueline Roth
TN - Nashville Ella McGill
WV - Greater Wheeling Richard Harrold
Fifteen Year Anniversary
FL - North-Central Florida Michael Lucas
Ten Year Anniversaries
IL - Chicago Christopher Sulla
Ind. Mbr. Reg 03 Richard Segall
Ind. Mbr. Reg 05 Franklyn Prescod
Five Year Anniversaries
DC - Washington DC Howard Harrell
IL - Capitol Cecil Schneider
IL - Chicago Laszlo Gonc
Individual Student Member Region 03 Bill Lottman
MO - Southwest Missouri Rodney Kay
MO - Southwest Missouri Julie Kulan
MO - Southwest Missouri David Milligan
MO - Southwest Missouri Jeff Stokes
MO - St. Louis Scott Ladewig
TX - Houston Jayson Adanse
TX - San Antonio Brian Cabral


Stay connected with AITP!

Copyright © 2011-2016 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email:

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal