Join AITP   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
News & Press: Association News

AITP Welcomes New Members - December 2016

Tuesday, January 17, 2017   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Deanna Bright


AITP welcomes the following new members who joined our association in December 2016


Region 1: Southwestern
CA - San Diego Randy Jasinski
NV - Las Vegas Matthew Szarzynski
Individual Student Member Region 01 James Bryant
Region 2: Northwestern
Ind. Mbr. Reg 02 Mataio King
Ind. Mbr. Reg 02 Allen Long
Region 3: South Central
TX - Austin Cory Cothran
TX - Dallas Drew Allen
TX - Houston Siva Pothi
Ind. Mbr. Reg 03 Moquin Rena
Northwestern State University Amber Waldrup
Texas A & M Univ - San Antonio Erin Venable
University of Mississippi Morgan Green
Region 4: Central
MO - AITP of the Ozarks John Mclaughlin
Individual Student Member Region 04 Jeffrey Shafer
Region 5: Pacesetter
IL - Chicago Brian Greenberg
IL - Chicago Jonathan Harris
IL - Chicago Jason Miller
IL - Chicago Chris Rechtsteiner
IL - Chicago Ronald Rich
MI - West Michigan John Kinuthia
Ferris State University Steven Rhein
Fox Valley Technical College Terence Regan
Region 7: Southern Hospitality
Georgia Gwinnett College Kevin Foster
Individual Student Member Region 07 Ridge Allen
Individual Student Member Region 07 Uriah Stewart
Region 11: Middle Atlantic
DC - Washington DC Jeremy Haynes
Ind. Mbr. Reg 11 Mo Allibhai
Ind. Mbr. Reg 11 Sam Manapakam
Kutztown University Aaron Raff
Kutztown University Carlos Santiago
Strayer University Darius Denmark
Region 13: Empire
NY - Long Island/NYC Nancy Hammervik
Ind. Mbr. Reg 13 Justin Wadsworth
Region 18: Leadership
PA - Lehigh Valley Jason Petrarca
NC - Research Triangle Park Rich Otteson
Ind. Mbr. Reg 18 Justin Harlow
Ind. Mbr. Reg 18 Russ Mann
DeVry University - Cleveland Brian Tromp
Individual Student Member Region 18 Matthew Fitzgibbons
Individual Student Member Region 18 Anthony Russo
Individual Student Member Region 18 Jason Wiland
At-Large Student Member Teklemariam Woldegebriel

Stay connected with AITP!

Copyright © 2011-2016 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email:

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal