Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AITP
Community Search
News & Press: Association News

For Your Convenience - AITP Service Email Addresses

Thursday, March 10, 2011   (0 Comments)
Posted by: AITP Communications Committee
Share |

The following are email addresses specific to AITP Service Areas so you can communicate your requests or needs directly to the appropriate leaders for timely resolution:

Administration - HQ Staff/Operations - aitp_HQ@aitp.org
AITP's Got Talent (AITP BandITs) - talent@aitp.org
AITP Profession Advisory Council Task Force - professionalism@aitp.org
AITP Sponsored Events Committee - events@aitp.org
AITP Strategic Planning Committee - vision@aitp.org
Association Past President - pastpresident@aitp.org
Association President - president@aitp.org
Association Recruitment Committee - arc@aitp.org
Association Secretary - secretary@aitp.org
Association Treasurer - treasurer@aitp.org
Association Vice President - vicepresident@aitp.org
Awards Committee - awards@aitp.org
Communications Committee - communications@aitp.org
GITCA (formerly Culminis) Benefits - gitca@aitp.org
Information Executive - IEeditor@aitp.org
Legislative & Regulatory Affairs Committee - legislative@aitp.org
Marketing & Public Relations Committee - marketing@aitp.org
Membership Service Area - memberservices@aitp.org
Membership Questions/HQ Staff - membership@aitp.org
National Collegiate Conference - aitpncc@aitp.org
Partners & Affiliates Committee - partners@aitp.org
Postmaster - Reporting Email Issues - postmaster@aitp.org
Products & Services Committee - programs@aitp.org
Region Presidents Council - rpc@aitp.org
Student Awards - studentawards@aitp.org
Student Leadership Council - slc@aitp.org
Volunteer Service (Contact to volunteer) = volunteers@aitp.org
Web Team (Report portal & aitpNetwork issues) - webmaster@aitp.org

Click here for all the service email addresses.

And, if you need to contact AITP Headquarters by phone or fax, please see the AITP Contact Us Page.


Member Log In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined AITP yet?

Latest News
Upcoming Events

10/29/2014
AITP Board of Directors Meeting

11/11/2014
AITP Executive Committee Meeting

11/12/2014
AITP Region Presidents Council Meeting

11/19/2014
AITP Board of Directors Meeting

Referral Campaign 2014


Copyright © 2011-2014 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste 200. Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email: aitp_hq@aitp.org