Join AITP   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
News & Press: Association News

Grand Prize Winners in AITP Professional Member Promotion Announced

Thursday, February 1, 2007   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Beth Pirrie
Congratulations to Barbara Russell, Shane Simpson-Burton, Leo Heska, Cliff Bennett, George Gundling, Ryan Mooney, Violet Elkins, Holly Martin, Catherine Brune and Tim Grace winners of $200 gas cards in our drawing from our 224 new professional members who joined in November and December, 2006.

The Professional Membership Committee offered these prizes as a special incentive to encourage joining AITP.

All of those who joined during the two months of the promotion received a 1 GB spin drive with AITP logo or their choice of selected Microsoft products. Microsoft software was donated by Culminis, a major AITP Affiliate.

The Professional Membership Committee was pleased to offer this incentive as well as encouraging our current members to renew via a discounted multi-year renewal option. The multi-year renewal pilot promotion ended 12/31/06.

Your comments and input are welcome!

Beth Pirrie
AITP Membership Director

Stay connected with AITP!

Copyright © 2011-2016 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email:

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal