Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AITP
Community Search
News & Press: Chapter News

Northeastern Wisconsin Chapter Presents Record Number of Individual Performance Awards

Monday, November 27, 2006   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Steve Femal, Northeastern Wis. Chapter President
Share |
At their September meeting, Northeastern Wisconsin (NEW) chapter presented a record setting twelve members with their Individual Performance Awards (IPA). This high number of awards, at various levels of participation and accomplishment, is indicative of the active participation and "volunteerism" the NEW AITP chapter has from its membership. The members receiving awards, along with the entire chapter, continue to work hard to give back to their chapter, the region, the Association and our profession.

Individuals receiving awards were: John Council, Bill Erdmann, Steve Femal, Rick Griesser, Bob Heimann, Kevin Kons, Chris Nimmer, Mike Peterson, Corey Popp, Edward Ruffolo, Rick Steeber and Barb Tomazevic.

Also at the September meeting, the NEW Chapter was presented with a Chapter Outstanding Performance Award for 2005. The chapter officers and Board of Directors wish to congratulate all who received their awards and to thank the entire membership for making NEW AITP one of the "best chapters in the universe".

Member Log In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined AITP yet?

Latest News
Upcoming Events

AITP Distinguished Information Sciences Award (DISA) Documentation Due

Referral Campaign 2014

Copyright © 2011-2014 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste 200. Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email: