Join AITP   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
News & Press: Student News

Student PDA Winners Announced

Friday, April 28, 2006   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Teresa Hickerson
Three student who joined or renewed their AITP student memberships during the months of January, February and the first six days of March were drawn as winners of Dell PDAs. The winners were announced at the opening session of the NCC at Dallas, Texas. The winners were:
  • Aaron Phipps from Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge, Louisiana
  • Arsalan Malik from the University of Florida, Gainsville, Florida
  • Christopher Takakuwa, San Diego State University, San Diego, California
Congratulations to these students.

Stay connected with AITP!

Copyright © 2011-2016 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email:

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal