Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AITP
Community Search
News & Press: Region News

Region 3 Officers Elected

Monday, October 31, 2005   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Teresa Hickerson
Share |
The Region 3 Officers were recently elected at the Annual Directors Meeting held in Abilene, Texas on October 29, 2005. The officers are: Linda Miller, President, Big Country Chapter, Deborah Lovell, Vice President, Dallas Chapter, Diana Rockel, Secretary, Dallas Chapter and Joe Rocco, Treasurer, Big Country Chapter.

Region 3 looks forward to an exciting 2006 with the National Collegiate Conference being held in Dallas, Texas in March.

Member Log In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined AITP yet?

Latest News
Upcoming Events

AITP Region Presidents Council Meeting

AITP Executive Committee Meeting

AITP Board of Directors Meeting

AITP Region Presidents Council Meeting

AITP Executive Committee Meeting

Online Surveys

Copyright © 2011-2014 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 15000 Commerce Parkway, Suite C, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: 800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email: