Join AITP   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
News & Press: Region News

Region 3 Officers Elected

Monday, October 31, 2005   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Teresa Hickerson
The Region 3 Officers were recently elected at the Annual Directors Meeting held in Abilene, Texas on October 29, 2005. The officers are: Linda Miller, President, Big Country Chapter, Deborah Lovell, Vice President, Dallas Chapter, Diana Rockel, Secretary, Dallas Chapter and Joe Rocco, Treasurer, Big Country Chapter.

Region 3 looks forward to an exciting 2006 with the National Collegiate Conference being held in Dallas, Texas in March.

Stay connected with AITP!

Copyright © 2011-2016 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email:

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal