Join AITP   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
News & Press: Association News

2005 National Election Results

Saturday, October 1, 2005   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Eric Hawkinson
We are pleased to announce AITP's newest Board Members. AITP held our annual elections between August 4th and September 10th. At that point all members in good standing were sent an notification to alert them of the voting process. All winners were notified by the teller committee, and will begin their term on January 1st 2006. Attached are the final totals for the elections.

Voting results for the postition of Vice President - President Elect
Teresa Hickerson 195

Voting results for the postition of Secretary / Treasurer
Mark Kleine 197

Voting results for the postition of Eastern District Director
Darlene Gerber 64

Voting results for the postition of Central District Director
Bob Grenier 47

Voting results for the postition of Southern District Director
Joe Rocco 18
David Stovall 29

Voting results for the postition of Western District Director
Beth Pirrie 38

Once again, we would like to congratulate the winners and look forward to your leadership in the years to come.

- AITP Leadership

Stay connected with AITP!

Copyright © 2011-2016 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email:

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal