Join AITP   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
News & Press: Association News

May Membership Anniversary Milestones

Wednesday, July 09, 2014   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Heather Blush
Share |
AITP congratulates the following members who celebrate membership anniversary milestones in May.

55 Year Anniversaries – 1959
Ind. Mbr. Southern Hospitality Region 7 Joseph Copp
45 Year Anniversaries – 1969
Ind. Mbr. Pacesetter Region 5 Peter Karmanos
25 Year Anniversaries – 1989
Ind. Mbr. Pacesetter Region 5 Thomas Kuble
Northeastern Wisconsin Chapter Thomas Hupf
15 Year Anniversaries – 1999
Austin Chapter Robert Arnold
Ind. Mbr. Pacesetter Region 5 Kathleen Kelm
10 Year Anniversaries – 2004
Northeastern Wisconsin Chapter Kim Winter
Research Triangle Park Joyce Moses
Wisconsin River Valley-Stevens Pt Nicholas Sondelski
5 Year Anniversaries – 2009
Atlanta Chapter T. Scott Leazer
Atlanta Chapter Larry Courtney
East Central Indiana Jonathan Nichols
East Central Indiana Jeffrey Naylor
Garden State Brian Epstein
Ind. Mbr. Southern Hospitality Region 7 John Coffey
Jackson Chapter Bruce Harris
Long Island Chapter Richard Zehner
San Antonio Chapter Dan Herrington
San Antonio Chapter Paul Hess
San Diego Chapter Brad Phillips
Southwest Missouri Debbie Gere

Stay connected with AITP!

Copyright © 2011-2014 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email:

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal