Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AITP
Community Search
News & Press: Student News

2010 AITP NCC Faculty & Volunteer Recognitions

Wednesday, April 07, 2010   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Kevin Jetton
Share |
AITP Faculty "Extra Mile" Award: Brenda Wilz, Fox Valley Technical College

AITP Faculty Advisors of the Year: Dr. Scott Hunsinger, Appalachian State University & Kevin Jetton, Texas State University-San Marcos

Mike Burell* AITP NCC Volunteer of the Year Award:
Presented to Nita Adams from the Capitol AITP professional chapter in Springfield, IL for literally helping from dawn-to-dusk with registration, exhibitors, sponsors, shipping, being a roadie with extension cords and more!

*Mike Burell was a super AITP NCC volunteer who lost his battle with Lou Gehrig's disease in 2005.

Member Log In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined AITP yet?

Latest News
Upcoming Events

AITP Distinguished Information Sciences Award (DISA) Documentation Due

Referral Campaign 2014

Copyright © 2011-2014 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste 200. Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email: