Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AITP
Community Search
News & Press: Student News

2010 AITP NCC Student Chapter Awards & Recognitions

Wednesday, April 07, 2010   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Kevin Jetton
Share |
Outstanding AITP Student Chapter of the Year (2008-2009)
Region 3: Texas State University-San Marcos
Region 5: Fox Valley Technical College
Region 7: University of West Florida
Region 18: Appalachian State University

Association Outstanding Student Chapter of the Year (2008-2009)
Texas State University-San Marcos (2nd Year in a Row)
Faculty Advisors: Dr. Randy Cook & Kevin Jetton

TOP Monkey Award (Highest level of overall conference support)
Texas State University with 20 student & faculty attendees, traveling 857 miles one way with 41 contestants/contests!
Runners Up: Southeast Technical Institute & Tarleton State University

Member Log In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined AITP yet?

Latest News
Upcoming Events

AITP Distinguished Information Sciences Award (DISA) Documentation Due

Referral Campaign 2014

Copyright © 2011-2014 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste 200. Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email: