Join AITP   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
News & Press: Chapter News

Austin AITP Elects Its 2006 Board of Directors

Tuesday, February 7, 2006   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Keith Stone, President, Austin AITP
I'm pleased to announce the members of the 2006 Austin AITP board of directors. I want to thank the Austin AITP members for participating in the election process.

We're all looking forward to a great 2006 for the Austin chapter!

The 2006 Austin AITP board

Keith Stone, Frog Design

Vice President
Laurie Sethi, CoreNAP

Tim Kotas, Gateway Computer

AITP National Liaison
Earl McGehee, Temple Inland

Jaime Castelan, MSE

Student groups liaison
Scott Foster, Austin Networking

Jeff Smith, BearingPoint

Awards committee chair
Steve Guengerich, Bridgepoint Consulting and
Founding Chairman, Knowbility

Stay connected with AITP!

Copyright © 2011-2016 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email:

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal